Support Center

Google My Business: List View vs. Card View

Last Updated: Dec 06, 2017 03:30PM EST

Overview:

When making SinglePlatform a Role Manager on a Google My Business listing you will have to transfer ownership of your location(s) within the Google My Business account. When on the Locations page in your Google My Business account, you must be sure you are in List View to make the transfer. If you are in Card View, you must switch to List View.


Switching from Card View to List View

To switch from Card View to List View, click the three horizontal lines below the “Download Insights” button:



Card View:


List View:

Contact Us

  • Email Us

  • Upload Your Menu

    Phone: 1-866-289-2087
    (M-Th 9-6 EST,Fri 9-5 EST)

    SMS Text Menu Updates
    1-646-832-4646
d8bef0903163f2497edda18df8e6a546@singleplatform.desk-mail.com
http://assets2.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete