Support Center

How to Add/Remove Account Users

Last Updated: Sep 04, 2019 04:08PM EDT

Start by logging into your account here.

Follow these steps to add a user to your account: 
  1. Click the My Business button at the top right side of the portal.
  2. On the left-hand side of the page, click the Users link.
  1. Click the Add a User button toward the top right
  1. Enter new user information and click the blue Save button.
    • Note: You can choose to set a User up as a Business Administrator who will have access to all Locations in the portal if there are multiple, or a Location Manager if you want the User to only have access to a specific Location in the portal but not all of them. If you select Location Manager, a new section will appear underneath for you to check off the locations that user should have access too.


Follow these steps to deactivate a user from your account: 
  1. Click the My Business button at the top right side of the portal.
  2. On the left-hand side of the page, click the Users link.
  3. Click the Deactivate button next to the User you'd like to deactivate.


Additional Information: 
  • You can add as many additional users as you’d like
  • If you have multiple locations, you can assign users to specific locations so they will only be able to access those locations.
  • To see how to make other edits to your account, click here

Contact Us

  • Email Us

  • Upload Your Menu

    Phone: 1-866-289-2087
    (M-Th 9-6 EST,Fri 9-5 EST)
d8bef0903163f2497edda18df8e6a546@singleplatform.desk-mail.com
http://assets2.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete